Testimonials / Reviews

What do people think about the Global Polygraph Network?  The following Testimonials were received by GPN clients. Full names have been removed for confidentiality. If you are a GPN client and wish to submit a Testimonial, please email info@polytest.org and include your name, date of the exam, and location of the exam in addition to your comments about the examiner and/or level of satisfaction with the examination process.  Additionally, you can read our BBB reviews.

  • Michael Martin performed my test.  He was very professional, explained everything and made sure I understood the whole procedure.  I am completely satisfied with the results and would definitely recommend his services.  Thank you for putting my mind at ease. [DT 1/28/22]
  • I cannot thank you enough.  I did listen to  your testimony.  Extremely professional.  I think it was a great help and a wealth of knowledge.  [RC 12/2/21]
  • I’m so excited about the results of my son’s polygraph!!!  Thank you Jesus…  Hallelujah.  I believed my son that he had nothing to do with this crime.  He had no voice behind bars for 15 years of crime he didn’t commit.  Tears of joy is streaming down my face!!!  [MR 11/20/21]
  • Thank you for these results.  You have provided closure for me and I appreciate it.  R*** is not happy that he was caught lying but I can now end this relationship and know that I went to great lengths to try to save it and to give him opportunities to tell the truth but he did not so thank you very much.  [MB 11/12/21]
  • I thank u so much for fitting us in sooner than scheduled.  Thank u for the wonderful information that she has been true to me.  If I know of anyone else needing this type of service I will send them to u.  [CT 6/23/21]
  • Your professional demeanor and guidance in helping me through a very difficult experience was exceptional.  [LD 3/24/21]
  • Thank you so much for helping me prove my innocence it has made a huge impact on my relationship and it was great meeting you.  [KL 12/24/20]
  • An absolute joy of an experience.  I learned so much and was happy with my results.  Mike was very professional and made me feel at ease with my time with him.  Very happy.  [JM 12/12/20]
  • I received the results today.  Max was extremely helpful and professional.  Thank you for your services.  [BM 11/25/20]
  • Thank you very much for going out of your way!!  There are still some good people out there!  [AR 7/23/20]
  • Mr. Martin made the experience as comfortable as possible.  I highly appreciate all he did and he provided a report in quick time.  Thank you.  [BR 7/22/20]
  • I was very pleased with your services.  I’m still in shock over it considering all the evidence I had which pointed me to thinking he was cheating.  Thank you for putting this situation at ease for me.  [JN 7/21/20]
  • I’m so relieved to get the results!!  Thank you so much for your help, and for your patience and determination with my difficult, cold hands that were not working at times!  [MB 6/22/20]
  • I’m very pleased with the results.  [JB 6/20/20]
  • Michael was extremely professional and was very thorough with everything.  Super pleased with the results and how my experience was!!  Thanks so much again!  [AX 4/30/20]
  • I can’t say enough about this service.  Recently, I had a false positive drug test for probation.  I knew I hadn’t used but the courts were treating me like another guilty person lying and never consisdered there could  be a lab error.  I didn’t know what else to do, my freedom was on the line, therefore I called this service.  I can’t say enough about the professionalism I received.  I wasn’t reated as a guilty person, I was treated as a human being.  In addition, my probation officer showed up prior to the test to make me nervous, however the examiner did an excellent job keeping me calm and focused.  As a result, I passed and am now having peace of mind knowing my family won’t be suffering for someone else’s error.  I would recommend this company to everyone.  [AD 1/10/20]
  • Thank you for all your help.  I appreciate your expertise and professionalism.  [SM 11/20/19]
  • In a time of need, his great services were there.  Thank you so much for being great at what you do.  [MM 9/19/19]
  • I hired Global Polygraph to prove I did not say something I was accused of.  When the test was given I was nervous as can be.  I thought that would ruin the test.  The examiner was cool, professional and calming.  In the end the test proves I did not say what I was accused of.  Now I have court admissible proof that can clear my name.  Worth every dine I spent.  Probably one of the smartest choices I have made in a long time!  [AA 8/13/19]
  • I voluntarily took a polygraph and it was performed by Michael Martin.  It was a smooth provess, every effort made to meet my schedule, everything was explained to me in detail, and results were provided within 24 hours.  Professional, thorough, and pleasant.  Communication was easy, questions answered entirely, and replies prompt from scheduling to receipt of the report.  Highly recommend!!  [PC 7/31/19]
  • Although the examination itself was intense, your professional skills and equipment helped validate the truth of the event that took place.  [SL 7/26/19]
  • The service was phenomenal.  [PN 6/21/19]
  • Michael Martin was very professional.  He clearly explained the process and answered any questions that I had.  In addition, his report was well-written and thorough.  [JG 6/19/19]
  • Mr. Martin explained the process fully the whole experience was great from start to finish and the results were delivered as promised.  [GB 5/19/19]
  • The examiner’s understanding of the time sensitivity of our situation and willingness to accommodate our schedule was greatly appreciated.  He was extremely prompt and professional.  [JH 5/3/19]
  • I used Global Polygraph and couldn’t be more impressed with their services. I met with Mike Martin for my Poly exam. Since this was my first Poly exam, I was a bit apprehensive, but Mike’s friendly personality and easy going demeanor put me at ease. He thoroughly explains the science behind how the Polygraph exam works and does it in layman’s terms so everybody can understand it. As would be expected, Mike is super knowledgeable about his field, but he’s also a really smart guy, he knows how to best structure the exam so you can get accurate results that can be used in court if necessary. His resume speaks for itself, he’s a true expert in his field. Highly recommend!  [DM 4/21/19]
  • Your examiner is professional and made me feel very comfortable.  [SP 4/13/19]
  • Very pleased with their service is very quick on getting back your results very quick on scheduling have nothing bad to say about their services the respect for the client I give this a A+ rating if you have anything you need to prove these are your people.  [JC 3/1/19]
  • Very professional.  Very pleased from initial contact with the owner of the company to transfer to our examiner who was very pleasant for the situation and made everyone comfortable.  [AM 2/23/19]
  • Michael Martin is one of the highest regarded, well trained, experienced and reliable polygraph examiners I have ever dealt with.  I have used Michael and his company on several occasions now and wouldn’t use or recommend anyone else.  [PA 2/12/19]
    As an Investigator, I am always being asked for polygraph examiners and of course i always recommend Mike, knowing Mikes vast background and skills there is nowhere else to go, when you need a professional accurate exam
  • Our law firm has been using Global Polygraph Network ® for many years and we are very satisfied with the company’s level of service and professionalism.  [AM 1/25/19]
  • As an attorney, I often have need for polygraph services associated with my criminal and business clients — in the former, to help determine if taking a police polygraph is a good idea and for the latter in the instance of employment disputes and personnel matters.  Michael Martin has always exceeded my expectations in terms of the quality of work, his availability and his education of my clients and I about the testing process and its meaning and limitations.  I would heartily recommend him to anyone needing these services!  [BR 2/12/19]
  • As an Investigator, I am always being asked for polygraph examiners and of course i always recommend Mike, knowing Mikes vast background and skills there is nowhere else to go, when you need a professional accurate exam.  [JA 2/12/19]
  • You are a class act and I will certainly be using you again!  [PA 2/4/19]
  • A true Professional in all aspect of this practice! Very honest and respectable person. If you need a true Professional come to Global Polygraph network!  [DS 1/13/19]
  • It was nice meeting you and thank you for being a true professional.  I will refer people who might need your services in the future.  [DJ 1/13/19]
  • Our law firm has been using Global Polygraph Network ® for many years and we are very satisfied with the company’s level of service and professionalism.  [UL 1/10/19]
  • I went to Global Polygraph network because of the reputation and experience of Michael Martin. He tested me in a thorough and professional manner. He is highly educated in his craft. He treated me with respect and dignity. I highly recommend his services.  [KZ 12/17/18]
  • We were nervous going in, but your examiner put me right at ease.  He was awesome and explained everything.  If need be, I would go back to him again and would recommend him to anyone who may need a polygraph test done.  [SM 11/23/18]
  • Thank you for the report.  We appreciate your help with this matter.  You were very nice to work with and explained things very well.  [SS 8/10/18]
  • I just wanted to thank you for your professionalism and the ability to create a comfortable atmosphere to discuss a very tough topic.  This is definitely a positive outcome from my personal testing experience.  [MM 7/24/18]
  • Your examiner was very helpful and kind tome.  I wish more places hired good people like that.  5 star ratings.  [JP 11/27/17]
  • Thank you.  Time to let go and start trusting.  [TC 9/22/17]
  • Thanks for your service, you are indeed a professional.  [LH 9/20/17]
  • You have no idea how much I appreciate this.  I really ower her an extreme apology and I appreciate it more than words can describe knowing in my heart and having a peace of mind.  [JA 6/23/17]
  • I wanted to thank you for your services.  Your findings were accurate as she confessed to the affair and what took place consistent with your findings.  Unfortunately, things have ended in divorce, and a new chapter has begun.  But I will gladly refer you to anyone who should need your services.  [AP 1/31/17]
  • Words can’t express how happy I am.  Thank you so much for expediting this for me.  You have changed my life forever.  [MB 1/8/17]
  • Michael was very thorough. He helped frame good questions. He listens to the main issues. Then helps frame the polygraph exam to best reflect those main concerns so the people involved can get some closure from the test results. He didn’t come off as judgmental or pointing the finger. I hope I never need his services again. However, if I do, I know who to call and who to refer others to.  [JB 5/27/16]
  • Mr. Martin was professional, explained the procedure and how it works. It was a difficult thing for me to do, but he made it not so bad, and I got the result I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone who needed this type of service. He puts you at ease which is what I needed.  [AS 5/27/16]
  • I found Global Polygraph Network ® to be extremely professional. Michael Martin was the technician who provided this service. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He took his time in explaining to me the process and how the test is administered. Never having been through this before, I was of course apprehensive, but Mr. Martin’s professional and clinical manner put me at ease from the very beginning. My experience with the Global Polygraph Network ® was positive, and I would recommend them.  [JS 5/10/16]
  • Mike was a professional in all ways. I wanted undisputed results and his meticulous approach gave me great confidence. I highly recommend Mike Martin to anyone who is seeking honesty and integrity!  [JN 5/4/16]
  • Thank you Mike. I am completely satisfied that the polygraph test was professionally done and of the very highest standard. If I have a family member, friend, or colleague who needs to have polygraph testing done I would definitely recommend your services. Feel free to include what I just wrote as a testimonial.  [JO 2/15/16]
  • Thank you for supporting me and my family. I respect how precious your time is. However, to assist my family in conducting my polygraph of a last minutes notice, inside of guest housing at West Point military academy was both welcomed and remarkable.  [AS 9/1/15]
  • Thank you for being a blessing unto me by God in your kindness, professionalism, and the ease you make communications, etc. It’s so appreciated.  [SL 10/2/15]
  • Michael, you made my wife and feel very comfortable during the pre process of the test. During the test you were very patient and understanding. I would highly recommend you and your company to anyone.  [FM 9/17/15]
  • Thank you for your report, it was a relief. It has been the most difficult time in my life and hopefully that can put some closure to it.  [NZ 9/11/15]
  • A polygraph test seems like the domain of movies and tv shows until YOU have to take one. And regardless if you know you are truthful, the prospect of the process can lead to anxiety. Michael is a consummate professional and an expert in the domain (which adds confidence) He is extremely thorough in explaining the process, what will occur, how it will occur and why. He displays a very calm and even demeanor. He is also very detailed and thorough in all scheduling preparation logistics.  [ML 9/1/15]
  • Thank you. It was nice meeting you. Not only was the experience professional and thorough; you were very informative about the process and how the science of the polygraph works.  [CP 8/24/15]
  • As you’re aware, I’ve had polygraphs before. This was the first time where I felt comfortable and didn’t feel like I was a horrible person. I truly appreciated the education you also provided regarding the polygraph process and the science behind a truth and a lie. I was very pleased with your service from the planning stage to execution, to the polygraph report.  [LA 7/17/15]
  • Thank you very much for your professional advise from our first call and for conducting the exam. I hope this nightmare can come to an end soon.  [KH 7/10/15]
  • Thank you for bringing the peace of mind that I have been missing since my speculations started. We are more than pleased with the results, especially with such a low percentage. It was a pleasure meeting you, disregarding the circumstance of course. We are absolutely ready to move forward with our lives and actually enjoy our 3rd miracle with zero worries. Thank you once again.  [LA 6/19/15]
  • Thank you. I hope that the results from the test I be the key to my getting back with my family. It was great to meet you. To is good to know that your services exist.  [MK 6/12/15]
  • Thank you Michael for administering this test. You were very professional and thorough throughout the whole process. I was very skeptical about taking it, but you did a great job of abstracting relevant information for accurate results. Thanks again.  [ER 6/5/15]
  • I want to say that I am so glad I found Global Polygraph Network ® and was referred to your examiner in Virginia Beach. Both companies are so professional and the service is extremely quick. I was able to resolve my matter within a day and was able to prove my innocence. I was given a very professional polygraph exam by the examiner. I will refer both Global Polygraph Network ® and your examiner to anyone who ever needs a polygraph.  [RW 5/5/15]
  • I cannot thank you enough for being both professional and sympathetic to my inquiries and need to have this polygraph done as soon as possible. Your ability to calm both of us before the test is a tribute to your experience. This test proved to me that my husband was being forthright in giving me details of his indiscretion and has allowed me to feel as though we can move on from this episode of our lives and has helped me to be able to realize that we can move forward with a much better mindset.  [PG 5/5/15]
  • I don’t have the words to express how grateful I am. This has been something I’ve wanted to do for over five years and finally got to the point where I had no option. Michael took an extremely uncomfortable situation and completely put me at ease. His level of expertise, professionalism and competence exceeded my expectations, but more importantly was the personal aspect of it. He took the time he needed and was thoughtful and considerate. I would highly recommend him to anyone who finds the need to go through this. I can’t thank you enough!  [JP 4/17/15]
  • Sir, Our son was accused of barracks larceny at a United States Armed Services Academy. your company provided us the quickest scheduling options. As the location of the testing needed to be altered because of restrictions placed on our son, your company was available, flexible and ultimately ready to perform the polygraph. i believe that conducting the polygraph on post in a visitor housing unit was phenomenal! We thank God for directing us to your company. Please feel free to use this email whole or in-part.  [JS 4/15/15]
  • I am Doctor that deals with a lot of clinical polygraph exams in my area, but this time I had to get s polygraph outside of my state and I turned to Global Polygraph Network ®. I found them on the website, which was professional and I was immediately assisted with a polygraph examiner and business in the state I needed. I was so impressed with the owner and examiner that I knew that I had gone to the best referral service and would not go wrong. This matter was a court matter directed by a judge and I needed to ensure that the exam would be handled professionally and the examiner knew exactly what they were doing. Well I was not disappointed. The examiner called me with the results immediately that day and mailed a superb detailed report. The findings was exactly what I needed. Global Polygraph Network ® truly was an exceptional asset to my important matter at hand and if it was not for Global Polygraph Network ® their assistance in finding the correct examiner I would not have been able to complete my case. I will recommend them in the future and use them whenever I’m in the need. I can see why Global Polygraph Network ® has the examiner in their network. Thank you to Both very much. Very Respectfully  [CC 4/1/15]
  • Recently i found myself in a situation that needed the taking of a Polygraph test.I started my search on the computer after some time reading and searching i found Global Polygraph network called made a appointment took the test. The person i met was the most pleasant,professional and most efficient in preparing me for the test.i am very pleased and would recommend them 100%  [NG 3/12/15]
  • thanks again hopefully i can be married for another 26 years.  [MR 1/14/15]
  • I had never taken a polygraph. I found the examiner’s professionalism, courtesy, and understanding a relief. Thank you! I recommend Global Polygraph Network ® to anyone who is serious about a first rate experience and qualifications.  [SB 11/3/14]
  • I am an attorney and my client used Global Polygraph Network ® for a very important case against him that I had referred him to. Although the outcome may not have been what my client wanted. I will say this. It is exactly what I needed and that is the truth. I do not like going into court looking like a fool. Because of the examiner and the referral service the truth came out and as an attorney I was able to work the best deal for my client. The best thing my client did was follow my directions and use Global Polygraph Network ® and with their assistance they were able to get the best examiner to get the truth out of my client. Thank you Global Polygraph Network ® and the examiner you referred to us. Very grateful Attorney [SD 11/1/13]
  • I am so happy to have met you. It is obvious you are an honest and good person [and that] you worship the truth. Thank you so much for helping me and I will recommend you to anyone seeking the truth be told. Thanks again for everything, it was worth every cent and more, much more. [GF 7/17/13]
  • Your examiner has been very helpful & flexible when it came to the scheduling of the appointment & he was very informative about everything to expect for the polygraph exam. I am pleased with how we have communicated & I will keep him on records, in which I’d ever need to go through this situation again. [LH 6/20/13]
  • Thank you again! I can’t express how much [these results] mean to my family and me. [MM 4/24/13]
  • Thank you so much Mr. Martin. I am hopeful that this will allow us to move forward with a healthier relationship. I thank you very much for your friendly yet professional demeanor. You made an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as it could be. I would absolutely recommend your services. [JM 3/22/13]
  • Thank you for referring us to [your examiner], he was very professional and made everyone feel very comfortable. [SM 3/15/13]
  • Thank you so much you saved our marriage I’m balling crying! I will defiantly recommend you to anyone who needs your help. I cant wait until your book comes out. Thank you Michael you are a true blessing. [BR 1/18/13]
  • Thank you so much for being able to see me and perform this test. I’m sure you can imagine how relieved I am to now have proof that I can show my husband. Unfortunately, he will find some reason to discount this. But I have done now absolutely everything I can to try to convince him of my loyalty. Thank you again. [KM 1/11/13]
  • I’d like to thank you again for your professionalism. Your demeanor certainly put my husband at ease, and I know that made a difference. We were both extremely impressed and would definitely recommend you to others. I spoke with our attorney this morning, and he was also thrilled with the news. He plans to use your report for our case. [JS 12/3/12]
  • OMG. THANK YOU!!! [EP 11/8/12]
  • Thank you for your capable and professional services. [BR 10/4/12
  • I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your time and patience in developing the appropriate questions for this test. These years have proven to be very difficult in me having a relationship with my son. I hope this will be a start for me to pave the way to reconnect with my son. [SB 8/1/12]
  • Thanks so much Michael I received the information and hopefully I can continue to raise my children as I have been since I was 17. I appreciate your time and promptness, I am forever grateful and will recommend for anyone who is right to fight for that right, and you will be the referral for many, may god bless you thanks. [JR 6/23/12]
  • I would like to thank you for the polygraph test you did for me last September. It went along way in helping me to cope with the accusations I was facing. My daughter has recanted and we have repaired our relationship. I do not believe It would have ever happened without your services. It must be very hard work to deal with what you do. Once again I would like to thank you and feel free to use this testimonial to encourage others that the truth will prevail. [KN 3/2/12]
  • I was most satisfied with the service provided. [GW 2/11/12]
  • We wanted to express our thanks. I just wanted to thank you for your time and efforts on Sunday. Your professionalism and expertise made the experience easier and less stressful. We believe this report will be useful to helping [my wife] regain some of her integrity back from this situation. [DM 6/17/11]
  • Thank you, I suspected this was the truth, but still it hurts to read. [TP 3/18/11]
  • Thank you for the report. I am pleased with the results. With out this test we wouldn’t be able to move forward, I am very grateful. Hope to have another 19 years with my wife. [MM 2/18/11]
  • Although this process was extremely stressful, I am pleased with the results. I admire and respect your professional expertise! [CT 11/20/10]
  • Thank you so much for performing the examination! It’s a relief to finally get some answers around here and move forward. It means a whole lot to me and I appreciate all of your effort! [SR 11/18/10]
  • Thanks so much. Obviously I am very happy with the results as I’m sure my wife will be when I tell her (immediately after I finish this email). I must say that even though this was an extremely stressful situation, as I’m sure you are aware, your professionalism and understanding made the examination much more bearable and at this point I can say it was certainly a pleasure to meet you. [KM 10/8/10]
  • I wanted to thank you, yet again, for all of your help! [Your examiner] was terrific…& so very helpful! [SP 5/7/10]
  • I received your report and I wanted to thank you for a well written synopsis. This will be very helpful. I really appreciate the professionalism you exhibited towards me. Even under the circumstances I enjoyed meeting you. [RV 4/15/10]
  • I just wanted to take a minute to say thank you for your services yesterday. I was very pleased at how professional the process was and at how much experience you have in the field. [KR 3/25/10]
  • Thank you for your services. I helps to know that I’m not just some paranoid wife. [My husband] is still denying anything ever happened. but hopefully with counseling he will eventually open up so we can work through this. Thank you again. [AC 1/29/10]
  • I would like to thank you for your help in our little infidelity matter. She was actually telling the truth and I can finally have some peace of mind. I appreciate your professionalism and no offense, do not look forward to working with you again! Life is finally getting better and I owe it to you! Again, Thank You. [DA 1/29/10]
  • Thank you for the promptness in forwarding the results of this test to me. The manner in which you gave the test was that of a well seasoned professional. I’m not sure if this will save my marriage, but hopefully it will resolve the accusations. I can now focus on my military mission especially during deployments without apprehension. [LV 8/29/09]
  • I wanted to thank you for your prompt delivery of my test results. As I am obviously not thrilled about the outcome, I was very satisfied with your services. I will recommend you to people in the future. Thanks again. [BD 5/17/09]

GLOBAL POLYGRAPH NETWORK ®

Established in 1987, Global Polygraph Network ® is the world’s largest and most trusted polygraph (lie detector) company with services available at hundreds of locations by highly-trained experts all over the world. Avoid “discount” polygraph frauds and “over the phone” testing scams. We only provide real polygraphs by real examiners. Trust our A+ BBB rating, up-front pricing, and written guarantee.